Team


Faculty Members

Tony T.Y. Yang

Professor

yang@civil.ubc.ca

Dorian Tung

Research Associate

dtung@civil.ubc.ca

Ehsan Noroozinejad Farsangi

A/Professor (Graduate University of Advanced Technology, Iran)

ehsan.noroozinejad@gmail.com
e.noroozinejad@alumni.ubc.ca

 

PhD Students

Behtash JavidSharifi

PhD Student

bjavidsh@mail.ubc.ca

 

Fabrício Bagatini-Cachuço

PhD Candidate

bagatinicachuco@alumni.ubc.ca

 

Lisa Tobber

Lisa Tobber

PhD Candidate

ltobber@gmail.com

Mohsen Azimi

PhD Student

azimi@mail.ubc.ca

Parham Joulani

PhD Student

parham.joulani@gmail.com

Sina Tavasoli

PhD Student

sina6630@mail.ubc.ca

Xu Xie

PhD Student

ryan20091101@gmail.com

Xiao Pan

PhD Student

p.xiao1994@outlook.com

Yifei Xiao

PhD Student

446272587@qq.com

Yu-Cheng Hsu

PhD Student

drung1110@gmail.com

MASc Students

Hamzae Chaudhry

MASc Candidate

                              chaudh12@mail.ubc.ca

Jorge Andrés Ramos Guerrero

MASc Candidate

ja.ramosguerrero@gmail.com

Lei Tian

MASc Candidate

                               tianlei0720@gmail.com

Miaoyuan (Claire) Dou

MASc Candidate

m.dou@alumni.ubc.ca

Rongshu Du

MASc Candidate

ronnieedrs@gmail.com

Sébastien Lépine-Lacroix

MASc Candidate

leps2203@mail.ubc.ca

 Soham Ulhas Vaze

MASc Candidate

sohamvaze9@gmail.com

 

Zixing Chen

MASc Candidate

506577561@qq.com

 

Visiting Professors

Benliang LIANG

Associate Professor (Shanghai Normal University)

lbl2000@gmail.com

Guobin Bu

Associate Professor (Hunan university of Technology)

guobin.bu@163.com

Jinbo Liu

Associate Professor (Institute of Underground Space Design – China Academy of Building Research)

cabrljb@126.com

Quan Shen

Associate Professor (Hunan University of Technology – Department of Civil Engineering)

shenquan123456@csu.edu.cn

Xinjiang Cai

Associate Professor (Suzhou University of Science and Technology – Department of Civil Engineering)

caixinjiang@usts.edu.cn

Yang (Yann) KE

Associate Professor (Wuhan University of Technology – School of Civil Engineering and Architecture)

keyangyang@hotmail.com

Visiting Students

Armin Dadras

PhD Student from Iran University of Science and Technology

armindadraseslamlou@gmail.com

Elmira Faraji

PhD student from K.N. Toosi University of Technology

elmira.faraji@gmail.com

Fengzhi wang

PhD Candidate from Dalian University of Technology

wang-fz@mail.dlut.edu.cn

Ge son

PhD candidate from Tongji University

ben_0702@sina.com

Hongcan(Hollis) Yao

PhD Candidate from Guangzhou University

yaohongcan@e.gzhu.edu.cn

 Jun Yang

PhD Candidate from Southeast university

230169386@seu.edu.cn

KangKenYan

MASc Student from Yangtze University

201872384@yangtzeu.edu.cn

 Lan (Iris) Yang

PhD Student from Tongji University

yanglan@tongji.edu.cn

Lei Guo

PhD Candidate from Hefei University of Technology

lguo1866@163.com

Qiang Zhang

PhD Candidate from University of London

qiang.zhangbuilding@gmail.com

Wanqian Wang

PhD Candidate from Hefei University of Technology

wqwang009@163.com

Xiaolei Li

 MASc Candidate from Guangzhou University

xiaoleili269@gmail.com

Yicun Chang 

PhD Candidate from Harbin Institute of Technology

changyicun@stu.hit.edu.cn

Yunhe Wang 

PhD student from Harbin Institute of Technology

wangyunhe@hit.edu.cn

Undergraduate Intern Students

Samuel Couper

Durham University

samcouper@outlook.com

Previous Students

Brook Robazza

PhD

brook.robazza@gmail.com

Dachuan Guo 

MASc Candidate

dachuanguo@gmail.com

Hamidreza Etebarian 

MASc

hamidretebarian@gmail.com 

Hengchao (Henry) Xu

MASc Candidate

henryhcxu@gmail.com

7090969023372117936

Hongzhou Zhang

MASc

hongzhouz@outlook.com

cropped-atkinson_jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Atkinson

MASc

jchatkinson@gmail.com

Jesse Neitsch

MASc

neitsch.jesse@gmail.com

Jian-Yuan Lin

MASc

jasonlin0211@gmail.com 

Mi Liu

graceandlily321@gmail.com

Mohammad Amin Sadeghi

MASc Candidate

amin.sa16@yahoo.com

Mohamed Rashad Sayed Abdelsalam

PhD Candidate

m_rashad24@yahoo.com 

Muhib Muazzam

MASc Candidate

cemuhibm@gmail.com

Omar AlHarras

MASc

oaharras@gmail.com

Omid Sargazi

 

osargazi@gmail.com

Qusay Al-Chatti

Qusay Al-Chatti

 

qalchatti@hotmail.com

cropped-IMG_0024.jpg

Siavash Haji Akbari Fini

MASc

s.hajiakbarifini@gmail.com

Sirou Zhuo

MASc

slowzhuo@hotmail.com

Tianyi Li

MASc

tianyilijack@gmail.com

Tianyang (Joe) Qiao

MASc Candidate

tyjoe@foxmail.com

Vick Boddapati

MASc

vicky2348@gmail.com

Winda Banjuradja

MASc

windabanjuradja@gmail.com

Xi (Karen) Zuo

MASc Candidate

karenzuoxi@gmail.com

cropped-11.png

Yuanjie Li

MASc

yuanjieli01@gmail.com

Previous Visiting Students

Ali Yavari Foroushani

PhD Candidate (K.N. Toosi University of Technology)

ayavari@mail.kntu.ac.ir

Bing Lu

PhD Candidate (Harbin Institute of Technology)

lubing_8812@yahoo.com

Chaobin Li

MASc Candidate (Central South University)

lichaobin@csu.edu.cn

Dongbin Zhang

PhD Candidate (Tsinghua University)

zhangdb1323@hotmail.com

Farshad Homaei

PhD Candidate

f.homaei@modares.ac.ir

Hamed Amini Tehrani

PhD Candidate (Sharif University of Technology)

hmdamini@yahoo.com

Hanyun Liu

PhD Candidate (Central South University)

LHY_27@163.com

Jiulin Bai

PhD Candidate (Harbin Institute of Technology)

Kun Li

MASc Student (Yangtze University)

825927974@qq.com

Lan (Iris) Yang

PhD Candidate (Tongji University)

yanglan@tongji.edu.cn

Rouhollah Hizaji

PhD Candidate (Tarbiat Modares University)

r.hizaji@gmail.com

Shoujun Wu

PhD Candidate (Tsinghua University, China)

shoujunwu@yeah.net

Tian-Xiang Li

PhD Candidate (Zhejiang University, China)

zjultx@outlook.com

Wei Yuan

PhD Candidate (Harbin institute of Technology)

yuanweicaicai@gmail.com

Wenting Yuan

PhD Candidate (Harbin Institute of Technology)

wenting_yuan@hotmail.com

Xi Chen

PhD Candidate (Tongji University)

chencici214@hotmail.com

Yinghui Li

PhD Candidate (Tongji University)

080775@tongji.edu.cn

Yizhu Li

PhD Candidate (Southeast University)

liyizhu6568230@163.com

Zhenying Wang

PhD Candidate (Harbin Institute of Technology)

zhenyingwang@outlook.com

Zhongkui Cai

PhD Candidate (Harbin Institute of Technology)

caizhongkui@gmail.com